Smartphone - How to send photos to offline frame

  • If a photo frame appears to be offline, the app will periodically check when the photo frame is back online, after you have tried to send a photo.
  • Once the photo frame is online again, the photo will be send automatically. On Android devices the app will do this in the background, while on iOS devices the app needs to be opened for it to connect to the photo frame.
  • You can toggle this feature on/off in the Settings-menu in the app under “Resend photos in the background”.

 

 

Keep track of your sent photos with "History"

You can keep track of which photos have been sent in the "History"-menu.
 

 

Android

  • On Android the history is found in the upper right corner in the app with this icon: 
  • If there are photos appearing in "Ongoing deliveries" it means that the photo is not yet sent.
  • Press the "retry" icon:
  • The app will try to resend the photo right away (This is also done periodically in the background).

  

 

iOS

  • On iOS the history is found in the lower left corner in the app with this icon: 
  • If there are photos appearing in "Ongoing deliveries" it means that the photo is not yet sent.
  • Press the "retry" icon:
  • The app will try to resend the photo right away (This is also done periodically in the background when the app is open).